Kevin Powell

Kevin Powell

Want to know more about Kevin Powell? Get his official bio, social pages and more!Full Bio


SLIPKNOT: New Song and Album Info Are Officially Here

Slipknot have premiered "The Dying Song (Time to Sing)," their follow-up to "The Chapeltown Rag," the only other cut released so far from their upcoming seventh album, The End, So Far.

The day began mysteriously with a couple of new teaser videos -- one accompanied by a purported album title and tracklist that turned out to be pretty much correct, the other a seven second clip of "The Dying Song" -- being posted on a YouTube fan pageThe band eventually announced the album's title, its September 30th release date and its full tracklist and posted the full official video for "The Dying Song (Time to Sing)."

1. Adderall

2. The Dying Song (Time To Sing)

3. The Chapeltown Rag

4. Yen

5. Hivemind

6. Warranty

7. Medicine For The Dead

8. Acidic

9. Heirloom

10. H377

11. De Sade

12. Finale

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content