Green Day, Weezer and Fall Out Boy Get Ric Flair to Announce Tour

Green Day, Weezer and Fall Out Boy are coming to Pittsburgh next year, and they got Ric Flair to help announce their HELLA MEGA Tour!

All three bands will be performing new music on Jimmy Kimmel Live! this week. Weezer will be on with Kimmel tonight, Fall Out Boy has the musical guest spot tomorrow night, and Green Day will perform on Thursday.

Green Day's new single is called “Father Of All…,” and it is the title track on their forthcoming thirteenth studio album that will be out on February 7, 2020. You can listen to the new track below.

Saturday, August 15, 2020 the tour will be making a stop at PNC Park in Pittsburgh.

American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Monday, September 16 at 10am local time through Thursday, September 19 at 10pm local time. Tickets will go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, September 20 at 10am local time at Ticketmaster.com. VIP packages will be available next week.

THE HELLA MEGA TOUR North American Dates:

  • Friday, July 17 SEATTLE, WA T-Mobile Park
  • Tuesday, July 21 SAN FRANCISCO, CA Oracle Park
  • Friday, July 24 SAN DIEGO, CA Petco Park
  • Saturday, July 25 LOS ANGELES, CA Dodger Stadium
  • Tuesday, July 28 COMMERCE CITY, CO DICK’S Sporting Goods Park
  • Friday, July 31 ARLINGTON, TX GLOBE LIFE FIELD
  • Saturday, August 1 HOUSTON, TX Minute Maid Park
  • Wednesday, August 5 MIAMI, FL Hard Rock Stadium
  • Thursday, August 6 JACKSONVILLE, FL TIAA Bank Field
  • Saturday, August 8 ATLANTA, GA SunTrust Park
  • Tuesday, August 11 MINNEAPOLIS, MN Target Field
  • Thursday, August 13 CHICAGO, IL Wrigley Field
  • Saturday, August 15 PITTSBURGH, PA PNC Park
  • Sunday, August 16 HERSHEY, PA Hersheypark Stadium
  • Wednesday, August 19 DETROIT, MI Comerica Park
  • Friday, August 21 WASHINGTON, DC Nationals Park
  • Saturday, August 22 NEW YORK, NY Citi Field
  • Monday, August 24 TORONTO, ON Rogers Centre
  • Thursday, August 27 BOSTON, MA Fenway Park
  • Saturday, August 29 PHILADELPHIA, PA Citizens Bank Park

 
 

title

Content Goes Here